Hampstead Administration


 Name Title
Email
Phone Number
Earl Metzler
Earl Metzler
Executive Consultant
metzlere@hampsteadschools.net
 
  Michael Flynn
Director of the 21st Century Learning, Assessment, and Technology
flynnm@hampsteadschools.net  
Franceen Flynn  Franceen Flynn
Director of Special Education
flynnf@hampsteadschools.net  
  Jeff Mackey Director of Facilities
mackeyj@hampsteadschools.net
 
 Maria Di Nola Maria Di Nola Principal - Hampstead Middle School
dinolam@hampsteadschools.net
603-329-6743 x2100
  Lynne Joseph
Assistant Principal - Hampstead Middle School
lynnej@hampsteadschools.net
 
 Dillard Collins Dillard Collins
Principal - Hampstead Central School collinsd@hampsteadschools.net
603-329-6326 x1100
 Terrilyn Cheney Terrilyn Cheney
Assistant Principal - Hampstead Central School
cheneyt@hampsteadschools.net 603-329-6236 x1100